Besides the main branch located in Leh, the school has other eight branches spread across Ladakh to benefit the children in remote areas.

Lamdon Model School, Shey

                  Dist from leh - 13 kms (8 miles)

Lamdon Model School, Thiksey

Dist from leh- 17.6 kms (11 miles)

Manjushiri Lamdon School, Sakti

Dist from leh - 47 kms (29 miles)

Lotsawa Lamdon Model School, Tingmosgang

Dist from leh - 89 kms (55 miles)

​Lamdon Jamyang School, Khaltsi

Dist from leh - 95 kms (59 miles)

​Lamdon Model School, Deskit, Nubra

Dist from leh - 115 kms (71.5 miles)

​Lamdon Model School, Sumoor, Nubra

Dist from leh - 115 kms (71.5 miles)

Marpaling Lamdon Model School, Stongdey

Dist from leh - 467 kms (290 miles)